Episode 4: Wasabi!

Here’s a short review of Wasabi! Wasabi is a new tile-laying game by ZMan games for 2-4 players about making sushi.

Or download the video here: archive.org

Enjoy!

9 Responses to “Episode 4: Wasabi!”

  1. Nice work, Farid. I found your blog from the BGG Wasabi page. I love the format of the videos. Not too long and a great overview of each game.

  2. Keith L Says:

    Excellent review! I was seriously considering this game, but was still unsure. After watching your review, Wasabi! has move to a “For Sure” purchase this coming Gen Con.

    Thanks!

  3. great review, i really love this game, beautiful components, fun game play. wish it made it to the table more often

  4. Yes! Finally someone writes about organizational.

  5. Right here is the perfect blog for anyone who
    wants to understand this topic. You understand a whole llot its almost tough to argue
    with you (not that I really would want to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a fresh spin on a topic which has been written about for ages.
    Great stuff, just great!

  6. I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This paragraph posted at this ste
    is truly nice.

  7. Greawt post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
    Extremely useful information specially the final section 🙂 Icare for
    such information a lot. I wwas seeking this particular
    information for a long time. Thanks and best of luck.

  8. Amazing issues here. I’m very haply to see your article. Thank you so mhch and I’m having a look forward to
    touch you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  9. bookmarked!!, I гeally like your website!

Leave a Reply

